The Glenn Gould Prize Laureate jury includes A.R. Rahman, Chilly Gonzales and Tatiana Maslany

Alanis Obomsawin receives the distinction for 2020.

The international jury includes: Dr. Surojeet Chatterji Teju Cole Neil Gaiman Chilly Gonzales Harry Gregson-Williams Dr. Adam Greig Hilary Hahn Cécile McLorin Salvant Tatiana Maslany A.R. Rahman Richard Reed Parry Philippe Starck To learn more about the 13th Prize Jury, please visit our website:

Leave a Comment